Peec alternatives for enterprise: the API, single sign on and the full model list all sit on the top plan, so the enterprise step is about the exit

Its three monthly tiers cap you at three models with no API and no single sign on, and the plan that lifts all three is annual, which makes the enterprise comparison a question about data egress and identity rather than about prompts.

Published by AI Knows Us · Updated 21 October 2026

Read on 20 October 2026, the Peec AI pricing page publishes three monthly tiers and one annual Enterprise tier, and it is clear about what crosses between them. The three monthly tiers each publish a choice of three models, unlimited users, daily tracking, and prompt counts of 50, 150 and 350. Everything an enterprise procurement review asks about sits on the fourth tier: API access, single sign on, the full model list up to thirteen, custom prompt setup and unlimited projects. So for a large organisation, Peec alternatives is not a question about prompt volume. It is a question about getting the data out and getting your own people in, and both of those are a tier.

We sell an AI visibility tracker. Our own position on this criterion is in the table and it is the weakest row in it, for a reason we state plainly.

Two readings, so the enterprise answer comes from documents

Our standing measurement is 1,260 assistant readings taken from ChatGPT and Gemini in the United States, the United Kingdom and India. Two of those 1,260 asked a question that named an enterprise or a large organisation. That makes the engines a thin instrument for this particular decision and the vendor documents a thick one, which suits an enterprise buyer better anyway: a procurement review runs on published terms rather than on a recommendation. Everything below is read from a vendor's own pricing page on 20 October 2026, under a Chrome on Windows agent and a Safari on macOS agent, with every body saved.

The criterion: data egress and identity, and the tier each one starts on

One criterion, and it is the one that survives a security review: which tier carries the API, which tier carries a usable export, and which tier carries single sign on.

read 20 Oct 2026API access starts onexportsingle sign on starts on
Peec AIthe top plan, annualcustom CSV exports, a Looker Studio connector from the third tier, and an MCP connectionthe top plan
Otterly.AIthe second of four tiers, with published monthly request caps of 2,000 and then 5,000detailed reports and export on every tier, and a Data Studio connector from the second tierthe top tier
Rankscalethe third of its published plans, as a REST APICSV and Sheets export from the second planits custom plan
Evertunecloud bucket and API export on the top plandata download from the middle plan, plus a data connection to Claude or ChatGPT on the same tierthe top plan
Scrunchits enterprise tiernot stated on the pricing pageits enterprise tier, named as SAML and OIDC
Conductornot tiered on the pricing page, with developer documentation and an enterprise security and governance section published separatelynot stated on the pricing pagenot stated on the pricing page
AI Knows Us, oursour Visibility API, on the two plans that carry it, read 21 October 2026an exportable tracking log on every plannot published

Every vendor in that table publishes single sign on somewhere and we publish it nowhere. On an enterprise checklist that is a straight failure for us and we are naming it rather than steering around it. CORRECTED 21 October 2026: this paragraph previously said we publish no API tier, and that was false about our own product. Our pricing page renders a Visibility API on two of its plans, and it did when this page was written. What we do publish on every plan is the export, so the data leaves without a negotiation, and the collection route for each of the five surfaces we name, which is the row most of this category leaves blank. Scrunch publishes the most precise identity line of the set by naming the protocols, SAML and OIDC, rather than the phrase single sign on.

What the three monthly Peec tiers hold, and the one line that repeats

limit, as publishedStarterProAdvancedEnterprise
prompts50150350fully customisable
modelschoose 3choose 3choose 3all models, up to 13 tracked
projects125unlimited
usersunlimitedunlimitedunlimitedunlimited
tracking frequencydailydailydailydaily or weekly
multi countrynonoyesyes
billing termmonthlymonthlymonthlyannual

The repeated line is the model count. Three models on all three monthly tiers means paying more does not widen the surface until the annual plan, and for a business whose buyers are spread across five or more assistants that is the binding limit rather than the prompt count. Peec also publishes the arithmetic itself on the same page, monthly AI answers calculated as tracked prompts multiplied by active models multiplied by tracking frequency, which is the clearest statement of the unit anybody in this category prints and it is worth copying into your own sheet.

No figure in dollars, pounds or euros appears in the document we fetched, so a procurement estimate is built from the limits above and the quote. Peec publishes a customer count instead, stating that it is trusted by more than 3,500 brands and agencies.

Which alternative fits which enterprise constraint

  • You need the API before the contract renews. Otterly publishes API and MCP access from the second of four tiers, with the monthly request caps printed, which is the earliest API in this set and the only one that publishes a rate limit you can plan against.
  • You need more than three models without an annual commitment. Rankscale publishes its full engine list as included on every plan and Evertune publishes eleven models from its middle plan. Both are monthly.
  • Identity and audit are the blockers. Scrunch names its protocols. Conductor publishes an enterprise security and governance section and developer documentation. Those two answer a security questionnaire with the fewest follow up emails.
  • Several brands under one roof. Peec's Enterprise tier publishes unlimited projects and Rankscale publishes brand dashboard slots up to one hundred with extra slots bought individually, which is the more predictable shape when brands arrive one at a time.
  • You want the measurement method on paper. Peec publishes the multiplication, Evertune publishes a sample count per prompt on its upper plans, and we publish the collection route for every surface we name. Those three are the ones to compare on method.

Write the requirement before you take the quote

Every vendor above answers a demo request and three of them answer with a number only after one. The buyer who gets a comparable quote is the one who sent the same written requirement to all of them: the model list by name, the prompt count, the cadence, the API with its rate limit, the export format, the identity protocol, the data residency, and what happens to the history on the day the contract ends. Fixing that list first is the same discipline as writing a brief before asking agencies for a price, and write the brief first is the version of this argument for buying services. If the answer is partly an internal build, the trade offs are set out in build or buy an AI visibility stack.

What an enterprise buyer asks before replacing Peec

Does Peec have an API? Its pricing page publishes API access on the Enterprise tier, which is billed annually. The three monthly tiers publish no API line. Ask for the rate limit in writing, because the page does not print one.

How many models can Peec track? Three chosen models on each of the three monthly tiers, and up to thirteen on Enterprise where the model choice opens to the full list.

Does it do single sign on? Single sign on appears on the Enterprise tier only. Every rival in the table above also places it on a top tier, so this is a category norm rather than a Peec decision, and it is a question to ask at the start of a procurement cycle rather than at the end.

How many readings does a plan actually produce? Peec prints the formula: prompts multiplied by active models multiplied by frequency. Run your own question count through it for each vendor on the shortlist, because the resulting number is the only quantity in this market that compares cleanly across products.

Read next

Best AI visibility tool for enterprise: single sign-on is behind the unpriced tier at five of five vendors, and so, at four of them, is the engine listScrunch goes from four surfaces to nine at Enterprise. Profound goes from three to nine. Peec goes from three model slots to up to thirteen. Depra adds Copilot, Claude and AI Mode as Enterprise add-ons. At four vendors the enterprise contract is not buying governance, it is buying coverage, and that is worth separating before anybody signs.Simon-Kucher pricing strategy, what the firm publishes about its own method and what a Singapore buyer should ask before briefing itThe firm publishes its approach, its scale and four named service lines, and publishes no fee, so the useful work before any call is reading what it claims and deciding which decision you are buying.International pricing strategies for a Singapore company, and the corridor that stops one market undercutting anotherA converted home price is the one answer that is almost always wrong, so set a price per market and keep the gaps narrower than the cost of moving a unit between them.Premium pricing strategy for a Singapore business, and the fence that makes the higher number holdCharging permanently more than the credible alternatives works when the buyer can name what the extra money buys, and the published Singapore writing ladder shows exactly how that is built.Red Antler publishes no price, so here is what its own site does publish and how to cost the same scope from SingaporeRead on 29 October 2026, three pages of redantler.com carry a complete deliverable list, three business stages and not one figure about what any of it costs.Hiring a full service content agency, the five stages a retainer has to cover and the two handoffs where the money leaksMost content retainers buy production and quietly leave strategy and distribution with you, so price the stages rather than the word count.

Or browse the whole archive.

See what AI says about you.

The first scan is free, it needs no account, and it asks the questions your buyers ask.

Free. No card. We ask 5 real buyer questions on 2 AI apps.

Already sure you want this? Start free. No card needed, and the free plan stays free. Pay only when you want the work done. Or talk to a person if you have a question first. Or read how we fix what it finds.